03
May
08

My 25,000 Hits Party

Hey, its Purpalooloo and here is my invitation to my 25,000 hits party:

  • Who: Everyone on club penguin
  • What: We will party at my igloo, play games and more!
  • When: Saturday, May 3rd, at 5:00 Club Penguin time
  • Where: In UK on Frozen starting at my igloo
  • Why: 25,000 hitsHope you all can make it

    -Purpalooloo

  • Advertisements

    9 Responses to “My 25,000 Hits Party”


    1. May 4, 2008 at 12:58 am

      Keithyy, remeber me Fisheyss from Club Penguin. I have has a thought. Do you want to be an Author of my website? Maeking awesome headers? Please can you email me if you want to. And give me your email adress so I can make you an Author.

      Tahnks please tell me how you make them!

    2. May 4, 2008 at 1:01 am

      Also can you tell me how to make headers? I think I know

    3. May 6, 2008 at 10:46 am

      Please answer to this otherwise I am not sure what you want also can you comment?

    4. 4 cpmac
      May 7, 2008 at 2:41 pm

      when:march 13th 4:20 yo

      server:frozen!

      whos envited???:everyone

      where are we going to meet?

      dock and we will be moving

      comment if u can come dude!!!!!

      i had a lot of partys so far!!!!

      already 20,000 hits!

      in 2 months!!!!

      -cpmac

      P.S. hope u can come!!!!!

    5. 5 101redrod120
      May 7, 2008 at 7:25 pm

      ORDER PIXEL PENGUINS NOW!!! AT http://WWW.101redrod120.wordpress.com

    6. 6 l00t
      May 8, 2008 at 12:47 am

      cool dude! i missed ur party tho. thats not good. can u visit my site?? i need more hits:
      http://l00t.wordpress.com/
      thanx dude! nice blog!!!

    7. May 10, 2008 at 9:33 am

      Awesome site dude! Wow 25000 hits. Nice job
      Jbl44
      ~Comment Back
      http://www.shyboy12jbl44.wordpress.com

    8. May 10, 2008 at 6:14 pm

      Hey Keithyy! You have an awesome site man! Also, my site has recently reached 10,000 Hits and I was wondering if you wanted to come to my party! Check it out here:
      http://burgersrule.wordpress.com/2008/05/10/10000-hit-party-time-to-celebrate/

      Thanks!
      ~BR


    Leave a Reply

        Total Visits

    • 22,339 awesome hitz!

    Who’s out there?

    hit counters web stats

    About Keithyy ;]

    Okay, so Keithyy is a penguin who many would call rare. I joined Club Penguin in May 2006, so just over 2 years ago. Currently my penguin is over 730 days old! Also if you want to meet on Club Penguin, I go on a lot, usually on the server frozen. If you are talking to me outside of Club Penguin, I prefer you to call me Alexis, which is my real name. Yes, I AM A GIRL!!! I don't understand how some people don't get it since I wear pink on CP (I don't like the color pink). I love making headers for other people's wordpress, just tell me if you want one and I will give you the link to the header shop. In addition I make videos for youtube.com/user/RandomIP. If you ever want to contact me using an IM thing, I have AIM (xxkeithyyxx) and MSN (keithyy-da-ninja@hotmail.com). Also.. I have a Piczo (http://keithyy.piczo.com) and two xat groups (www.xat.com/keithyy OR www.xat.com/keithyydaninja)

    About Soccer 6

    Yo, this is your boy Soccer 6. I will be working on this site with Keithyy A LOT. I will be helping her update and other stuff. If you want to find me on Clubpenguin well I'm always on Frozen Dock and if I'm not there then I'm some where else. My wordpress is www.Soccer6.wordpress.com. If you got any questions then contact me at Soccer6_Wordpress@yahoo.com.

    About Vjjason

    Hey everyone!Well about me...Hmm..My name is Jason and I like playing cp lol..I only have 2 penguins..That is Vjjason and Vjjason2 so if u see people like Vjjjason its not me thats what we call posers lol!I have my own site which is Vjjason.wordpress.com and I make vids to!If u wanna be my buddy u gotta comment on my site daily and well..Talk 2 me on cp most of the time I'm on Brb and I don't reply so yeah..Don't think I'm ignoring u..But if you bug me bout it I'll still add you..To my ignore list XP well thats all I can tell you bout me..Ooh before i forget..If u wanna chat with me my Msn is Vjjason_0@hotmail.com look I know its random so don't have to rub it in :P Take care VJ The DJ signing out ;) ~Vjjason~Jason~VJ The DJ~

    About Purpalooloo

    Hey i’m purpalooloo i play on club penguin a lot and post. If you want to be friends on club penguin just say “hey purp” so i know, i have a full buddy list but i will find someone to remove usually people who dont play a lot. My nicknames are purpal, purple or purp. I play on dizzywood too. Im usually on my wordpress sometimes. On club penguin i sometimes play on mammoth mostly frozen. And my real name is Chrsitian but i prefer you still call me Purpalooloo.

    Top Posts


